Staff Department "Förbundsstyrelsen"

Det finns 8 resultat

Amer Altaowel

Förbundsstyrelseledamot

amer.altaowel@sbu.nu

Naqash Adil

Förbundsstyrelseledamot

naqash.adil@sbu.nu

Thaer Altaowel

Förbundsstyrelseledamot

thaer.altaowel@sbu.nu

Hammna Ejaz

Förbundsstyrelseledamot

hammna.ejaz@sbu.nu

Fanny Petersson

Förbundskassör

Caroline Zakariasson

Förbundsordförande

caroline.zakariasson@sbu.nu

Samir Ejaz

Förbundsstyrelseledamot

samir.ejaz@sbu.nu

Christoffer Berggren

Förbundssekreterare

christoffer.vikstrom@sbu.nu